A little knowledge is a dangerous thing.

2 07 2010

I just got back from an iMovie workshop at the Apple Store in Colorado Springs. Despite some problems with converting file forums, I’ve now learned how to edit clips. My plan is to use this knowledge and my YouTube account to download large movies from public sources and edit them down to a size suitable for classroom use, like the one I’ve embedded above.

Look for more appearing in coming days. If you have any suggestions, leave it in the comments.

Actions

Information

One response

5 07 2010
“Make Mine Freedom,” (1948) (excerpt). « More or Less Bunk

[...] Mine Freedom,” (1948) (excerpt). 5 07 2010 Now that I can edit video, I continue to go a little YouTube crazy. The reason I like this this cartoon produced by the [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,292 other followers

